Goodbye Ozzles

Today my very very gorgeous, golden retriever boyfriend, Ozzy, went home.

We’ve had a lovely time together and after our morning walk Ann left us ‘home alone’ so that she could go shopping and have lunch with her friend Caroline who is staying we had some time together – just the two off us?!!

Then we took Ozzles home and Caroline & Ann took me for my walk at ‘Lands End’. We walked to Sennen & back in the sunshine and it was fabulous. I did so much running, I exhausted myself.

Margaret & Derek (Ozzy’s owners) had given Ann a bottle of champagne & a bottle of wine but unfortunately it had been in the car all afternoon and wasn’t chilled. So when we came back from my walk Ann & Caroline had to slum it with Prosecco on the sun terrace instead of Champagne???

And now they’re off out for dinner & I’m being left ‘home alone’.

.....................Wish I had Ozzy to snuggle up to!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.