'The Boys in The Lane'

Another extremely busy day in the office today, I started work at 6:30 this morning and didn't take a break until 1pm for lunch apart from a quick tea break.

At lunchtime I went for a wander around town to have a look at the changes in Hosier Lane since I last visited there a month or so back. It is continually changing and there was stacks of new art to look at, but when I spotted these guys walking down the lane I just had to ask them for a photo. They were only too happy for me click away.

Doesn't the hair and boots match the background beautifully.

One more busy day tomorrow before the 4 day Easter break which can't come soon enough, I'm pooped.

MsMun is out at the cinema tonight with some colleagues of hers from work so I'm on bedtime duty. Must go and get the rug rats into their pj's now and ready to hit the sack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.