The yellow fields!

Happy Easter everybody!! Smile! The countryside is beautiful in spring! Here you can see why I like my wild garden. Hehe! I enjoyed it a lot and the smell is wonderful! I can spend here enjoying the views the whole day . We went around the countryside and saw these colours around . I stopped the car and started to take pictures like a crazy wow! It was beautiful!
We were planning to go to the beach but in the middle of the way we went back because started raining. Thanks I took this pic before the raining started.
grey day! Hope tomorrow or after will be better..
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about the blackbird in my garden. Also thanks for the advice. The majority of blippers think like me. The wild garden will be like this for a few weeks more. You convinced my husband as well. He said it is ok if I like he can tolerate it for a few weeks. Yipee!
Have a nice day everyone and enjoy my yellow fields!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.