The second half of life..

By twigs

Self portrait

...kind of!

Went to town today and pottered around for a few hours. Achieved most of what I was aiming for which was good.

On the way home I stopped in at the Mega store for a couple of Christmas plants but they'd sold out - more in next week.

Ah well, a quick stop at the World of Wearable museum to shoot some seagulls playing in the 'pond' outside (despite a sign clearly saying to keep out of the water! Pah! The birds of today - they all think that rules don't apply to them! Typical. Yes, it was warm and yes, I'd have loved to dangle my feet in the water too but the sign clearly said not to.....)

So anyway, what I ended up with was the nearest I've come to posting a self portrait so far. Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.