SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

April 22nd 2009 - Puppy Love

Strawberries and biscuits for breakfast set me up for the long pick up ride to work today – probably the longest of our time. This farm had a cute dog (distracting all of us at times, Soren and Louise Sk giving it the attention in the blip) and plenty of weeds and Mora to chop. I was bitten by the many mosquitoes this morning and so the work wasn’t too enjoyable as I just itched but managed to get through a decent amount of work.

Back at the flat I had bacon, eggs and tomato whilst I watched Man Utd beat Pompey fairly convincingly. We headed into town for laundry, souvenir shopping, internet time (finding out that Big Jim had been sacked and may be replaced by Roy Keane….there’s no way that could possibly go wrong!) and food shopping. At home we had fried rice, veg and soy sauce, watched Ace Ventura and played some cards before an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.