Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Second Blipbook

I was excited when I heard the postman knock on Saturday, I was expecting this.

The weekend was very busy for me, I daren't spend time looking at it so I let The Mother open the parcel and read. She laughed when she found the page of her on a swing. That was one of the blips I'd chosen to show enlarged with the write-up done on the opposite page shared with the previous day's.

This book covers the year from April 2010, when I set out day after day to illustrate journal names in my blips. I did about 50 of them, it was a lot of fun.

Because the books are fully editable it's possible to add extra text. I chose to include some comments so that I have a record of blippers. Some of those who were special to me have chosen to stop blipping, others, sadly are no longer with us. Their lovely words endure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.