Playing the guitar

Tämä mies soitti kitaraa kadulla. Hän soitti kaunista musiikkia, mutta ei kukaan kuunnellut häntä.

(What I'm trying to say: This guy was playing the guitar in the street. Although he played beautiful music, nobody was listening to him.)

I know how he feels. Sometimes I do feel invisible... But maybe being invisible is not such a bad thing. Today I felt bad for the contractors working on the Royal Mile. The tourists were looking at them as if they were another tourist attraction! Haha! :)

Today it was not really busy but it felt long. The weather was fairly nice outside. This time last year, I was in Helsinki. I have great memories of my trip..

Only one more day of work and I'm off at the weekend!!! :)

Not much more happening really.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.