Plus ça change...

By SooB

Leaving on a jet plane

Off again.

Rush, rush, rush kind of day, but now relaxation.

Whatever I've forgotten will have to stay forgotten. Whatever I've left turned on will have to stay turned on.

I'm going to forget all about the frustrating parents day (come and pick up your kid's report, but no appointments so if you have to wait for an hour because someone's brought an army of doctors in for a chat with teacher, then that's just how it is. Patience now, and no talking in the corridors...) obviously we opted out. I took the report and said I'd make an appointment at my convenience... Client is King?

And I definitely will forget that I forgot to stop at the bins and started driving our rubbish to the airport again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.