Purplepants

By Purplepants

My 'new' chair

I finally took my car to pick this up from my shop. (I always walk there and back and I thought I didn't want to carry a chair home!)
A man brought it in a few weeks back on a day I was working and I put it in the store area and I waited for the Manager to price it for me as I didn't have a clue what she would want to ask. I couldn't say we needed another chair, but I thought it was really pretty and in very good condition...
and... I was allowed it for £6!
I think it looks fab at the end of the hallway next to the kitchen door.

A very unmotivated sort of day... I felt a bit off colour and I didn't feel like doing much, didn't even sort my blippery out - sorry blippers for my lack of enthusiasm. I will try some week-end catching up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.