Jax and co.

By indusriver

little girls, little girls...

Today reminded me of the song from Annie - Little Girls.
Little girls
Everywhere I turn I can see them
Little girls
Little girls

With the four of them I took swimming and out to lunch. All very sweet and all that but in a world of their own! Although I do remember...!

So we went swimming, where Sienna wore her mermaid outfit (although the mono fin broke so that needs to go back), then out to lunch and to the playground where we created a late Easter egg hunt!

Home to the others and more work for the proposal due in tomorrow...sigh. Meanwhile I have Sienna sitting behind me as I Blip asking me how Tooth Fairy land was created and is offering up her thoughts.."There were three earths and one crashed into Mars as the Space Tooth Fairy wanted a new home so made a mini Mars and then another day something at the bottom got tumbled as there were no people on it, something like a volcano, which exploded on the planet but it was cold not hot and it made all the tooth fairies come and went up into the air and made a new land for the fairies."

Got it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.