pattons6

By pattons6

Don't look Lewis

I have had a great day, we have had so many photo opportunities but silly mummy didn't have her camera or her phone near. Daddy saved the day though as he managed to get this picture tonight.

Mummy was up very early and went the big shop. She said it was much faster without me.....not sure why? When she came home we all had breakfast, that's how early she was out!

We then went to pick grandma and grandad up. They were going to a wedding so mummy and I dropped them off. We stayed to see the princess (bride) arrive, mummy knows her from years ago. She was beautiful, I was waving and blowing kisses. All of the ladies looked very nice.

We came home and I had some lunch,not a lot though but I wasn't hungry. Mummy knows not to push it though as in the past that's when my reflux kicks in. Daddy then went to play golf - without me! Can you believe that....something about a competition.

Mummy and i cuddled up on the sofa to watch some films. She was hoping I would nap, she did though. But I woke her up telling her I needed juice. Then the door went and it was my auntie Gillian, uncle billy, Niamh and Ruaridh.

They had come round for a BBQ. It was great fun. We all ran round and played with all my toys. I really enjoyed playing with Niamh. We played at shops, Dolly's and chasing each other. Ruaridh and I had great fun playing at houses. We had a little kiss and cuddle. Just don't tell lewis!

I got to stay up late so I was cry tired. Mummy said I should go to bed but I didn't want to, I sat for 2 minutes then left the room. Mummy found me lying at the garage door asleep, I was only gone for 1 minute but I was so tired. So daddy lifted me off to my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.