pattons6

By pattons6

It's not for me?

You mean I have to give it back to grandma? I thought she had left her handbag in the back of the car beside my seat for me. Okay I will give it back in exchange for a kiss and a cuddle.

I had a funny night last night. I went to bed later then normal after mummy had found me lying on floor beside garage door, she thought I was playing in my car, alas I was far to tired so lay down to sleep. So after sleeping for a couple of hours I woke myself up with a coughing fit. It was a funny sounding cough though so mummy and daddy got a fright. I had a very small reflux episode, which explains my lack of eating yesterday and today. Daddy gave me some medicine and water, while mummy cuddled me while I drifted off to sleep. I had another little cough so mummy took me through to sleep in the cot in their room. I then slept until 8am, it was great.

Once up we went to see grandma and grandad. I had a quick play with my toys then off to feed the ducks. We had to go to the shops so I had a nap, daddy used this as an excuse to stay in the car, bad idea daddy as mummy had time to wonder round in peace. She came out with more jobs for daddy to do. She found bargain decking wood so he now under instruction to pick it up on Wednesday.

We then popped in to see granny, it was a very quick visit as I am still not feeling great. So we came home and I had a cosy cuddle with daddy while he napped before his nightshift.

Tonight mummy was organised tonight. My outfits for tomorrow are laid out, one for rain and one for sun. My bag for my childminders all ready too. So I went off to bed on time, don't want tidied away. Fairies I'm going to play, get the fairy dust ready.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.