pattons6

By pattons6

Hungry!!!!

Well, tonight I was hungry. Not only did I have my own huge bowl of macaroni cheese, I started on mummy's as soon as her back was turned. It was yummy, mummy's had extras too. Ham, onion and tomato all chopped and mixed through, oh it was great. I ate lots at my childminders too. Muffin, banana, lasagne and yogurt. So I have made up for my lack of eating at the weekend.

Its daddy's birthday today, mummy got him shoes and A cake. She dropped the cake off at his work for a surprise, she said it will help him get through the night shift. I better get a bit!

I was at my child minders today. I had great fun. We played outside for most of the day. I got sun cream on as it was that hot! We also had sun hats on. Lewis and I had so much fun we got up to lots of mischief together.

Tonight I was a very good girl. I had my huge dinner, then my lovely cosy bath, finally after getting my hair blow dried by the hair dryer, (yes it's that long now), I had my bobo of milk. I was very happy to climb the stairs to bed. I chatted a little while, to myself. I then started blowing kisses to grandma, grandad, daddy and teddy. I'm now off dancing with the fairies. Hopefully daddy will keep the noise down when he gets in from work in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.