Purplepants

By Purplepants

Money tree plant

Grow plant grow - it's pay day on Friday!

School - working hard doing marking catch-up today.

After school - Bluewater trip to go to the Apple store to find out what's up with my phone which has stopped accessing the internet altogether since Friday last (it has been doing it intermittently for a while...).
Apparently it can be fixed - for a sum - which is still considerably less than buying a new one. All I have to do is back up onto a computer (and book a slot to) take it in for a 15-20 min 'whip-out-one-bit-install-another-bit' type repair.
Still have no desk top... will try back up on ancient dodgy faithful laptop.

Cheered myself up by getting a really good meal + wine for two for £10 deal in M & S which cost £5 after I used some vouchers! Fred out tonight at big presentation evening so Alex and I consumed it - yum! Alex had the pudding, I had (some of) the wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.