Concentration

As I was walking down the Royal Mile on my way home I saw this girl really concentrating on the task at hand. The man on the portrait was wondering why I was taking that photo! ;-)

Now I have to concentrate on my holidays. I'll be off work for 10 days!!! I will enjoy every single second of my break!

I will spend this weekend in Edinburgh mainly concentrating on getting everything ready for my journey and on Monday I'm flying to Finland, where I will be for a whole week! :)

I'm really looking forward to my holidays!

This is a quick blip before I go out for a few drinks, so no Finnish practice today!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my self portrait! I do really appreciate them! You sent me to spotlight too! :)

I hope you had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.