Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Re:Focus Challenge - Day 3

I'm enjoying this Re:Focus challenge! Today's challenge was "reflections" and the instructions were to look for reflections in traditional and non-traditional ways. The added "bonus" challenge was to make it a selfie...so here I am! In double. (A double-pane window, that is.) So far, this has been my favorite challenge - it was fun finding different things to reflect. I posted my four favorites HERE. And don't forget, anyone can sign up for this - no cost and no obligation. You can sign up at Visual Revolutionaries.

I had a little macro safari this afternoon in the yard while hubs worked on our patio lights. My three favorite shots from my safari are posted on Flickr, starting HERE with a can-do caterpillar

We are having dinner over at our neighbor's tonight - and then tomorrow we'll get the car all packed for Hubs departure on Monday. I'm desperately trying not to be a great, big baby about this. Jeez, I was a single woman for many years, independent and totally capable - I can certainly handle a few months apart. I hope...

Happy Saturday, people...

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.