The second half of life..

By twigs

Life as a cat

Winter's night......fire......cosy comfort. Got to be good :)

Busy day at work including a meeting with Board of Trustees members as part of our Dept review after school. Great to get positive feedback and appreciation from them and also great for us to be able to extend our thanks for the support and vision they have for the school.

And just when I thought my day was through I was reminded that Form Teacher comments were due tomorrow morning at 9.00am. I had been so focussed simply on writing class reports last week I had forgotten all about that part of the process! Add another hour-plus to an already long day and all I wanted was to get home and relax in front of the fire with the cats!

Done :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.