As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Kady Cornrows

Waking up at 8:00 never felt so good.

I had the third of three bagels that I bought on Wednesday for breakfast. Hard as a rock, but I fought through it.

We waited around until about 2:30 before going into the festival. We walked to The Lawn to see New Politics and they put on a great show. After that, I had to miss out on The Mowgli's to get close for Bronze Radio Return. It was totally worth it and I had an awesome time listening to them and singing along.

I met up with some of the girls later on and had dinner. We finally found Kady Cornrows and her and I walked to The Backyard to see Young the Giant up close. They put on an amazing show and it was 100% worth the hour and a half wait for them.

Kady and I walked to Foo Fighters together at The Main Stage after Young the Giant and jammed out together in a crowd of thousands.

We sat around Meet Me 3 waiting for some of the others before walking back to camp together and turning in for the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.