As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Walk Off The Earth

Happy Summer Solstice, all!

It was pretty cloudy out all day, so I didn't do all the sun worshiping I was planning on.

We went into the festival to see Twenty One Pilots and they were amazing. I need to listen to them more. Brandon and I went to Royal Teeth after that and got really close to the front. They put on a great show, and we met them afterwards at the FYE tent and got their autographs and a picture with them!

Quick break back at the campsite before going to Walk Off The Earth by myself. Absolutely no regrets. They put on an amazing performance and I can't even begin to describe how much fun I had. Seeing them was a dream come true.

Steph and I got really close for Beck, and I need to listen to more of him too. There's so much more to him than Loser and Morning Phase.

Kady, Steph, and I sat on a sheet in the back to listen to Outkast, and we left after Hey Ya!. It was just so late and we were so tired.

Loud people kept me up until 4:00. Lovely.

I still can't believe that I saw WOTE today. Wow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.