It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

4:33 am Sunrise.....Take Two....

Full Glory

Well here you have another sunrise....So sorry to send you all back to sleep as you've seen a few lately ....but I'm just around at the right time!

This is a 10 shot panoramic. My dear little pc coped very well and although she slowed a bit she didn't crash! 10 D800 raw files...woohooo

I chased the sun this morning scouting out places to go but the one place I thought of I need to go straight there and not sure if the tree I'm after is in the right position for the sunrise??
I might try tomorrow if the weather is good but working in store all night I cant tell and its my busiest night tonight so I might have to do overtime!

Anyway time will tell. Dreaded dentist tomorrow but my tooth doesn't hurt so much now! Best I still go though.

Enjoy!

TTFN
Draco The Dentist Fearing Dragon xx

Shes Arrived ;-)))

Update...My picture is on BBC Nature website and on the news tab! ;-)HERE

Woohooo This one has now gone into Explore on Flickr too!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.