Eye of newt .......

......... and bum of bee .......... well, no newt but I couldn't think of another title!

Backblipped on 12 July for 11 July.

It all looks rather bright and a little overexposed (the photo AND the bee's bum) but it's cheerful and colourful - and I like the detail in his wings!

Feeling somewhat drained of energy and suspect I may fall asleep at the drop of a hat after being up all night, driving 250 miles, taking two flights, walking round Cologne city centre for three hours while waiting for my flight home just to fill in the time ....... and that's after the flight from San Francisco on Monday evening too - still, I have things to do and places to go so onward and upward - "nil carborundum ... " and all that.

I'm slowly catching up with my journal - yay!!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.