Mono Monday # 19 - Trees ...........

........... on a hill.

.... and, as so often happens, something I didn't notice at the time of "shooting" ..... a communications tower - maybe it could be classed as a mechanical tree????

Walk up the hill .....

Had a last minute call from 'M' this morning - JB was not available so could I fill in on a "mission" for him?
Yes, of course, says I (with the ££/$$ sounds going ker-ching!)

350 mile drive north and this shot was taken near Eyemouth in the Scottish Borders. I am now in my hotel and will be driving back home tomorrow morning - I set off today in hot, bright sunshine and arrived in pouring rain .... very humid though. Think there may be a thunderstorn tonight.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments and stars on my 900th blip yesterday - very much appreciated.

~ Anni ~


Thanks to Gingernan for listing all our entries ...... a job and a half again!!!



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/1000" : 105mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.