Brightening up ..................

.............. a dull day.

Which is exactly what blip has done for me for the past 900 days!
I cannot believe it is that many ..... don't we all say that!

Not an official blip-birthday but a 'marker' all the same - only one hundred to go until 1000 - unbelievable.

Many friends made, some of them virtual, some in the real world, some I have met, some I will never meet (but wish I could).

I have got my Mum to be a part of it too - we blip together sometimes which is a huge bonus.

All in all, a wonderful community - and I am overjoyed to be a part of it.

Thank you everyone - for just being the blippers you are.

~ Anni ~

Quite bright with an extra click here




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/4000" : 50mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.