Night swim

Sunday morning 00.30am.
Our home lake. So clean, that you really can drink it's water without any problems.

Lovely, warm, still weather, I could have stayed in the water, swimming, for hours... On my own left there is lights of another beach, bigger than where I was swimming.

My hubby was here with me, but did not swim. He did take the shot. Not any masterpiece, not even sharp, but the best available. You can maybe feel the atmosphere?

We had just got home from the city centre. I am sure that all the other people stayed in the city - as there was no one on the beach.

I am sure that many of you would just like to dive into this scene and water!
So a large shot is available...but I do not recommend it!

Hope you have a nice sunday!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.