Private and confidential

Elaine was hiding under her umbrella while talking to her friend. The reason she does that is because she charges for her photo being taken!

It was a difficult decision today between three photos. Once I made up my mind, I couldn't decide whether to post it in colour or in mono. Given that Elaine Davidson is such a colourful character, I thought it would be a shame not to show it so, in the end, I settled for a combination of both!

We were fully staffed at work today, so it didn't feel that busy and my day finished with a whisky tasting, which is always good. I'm definitely useless at blind whisky tastings, by the way... haha! :)

The weather was gorgeous, but not too sure how long this will last..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars on my blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.