mono monday: pets

Geeze, I am late with this! It is Tuesday afternoon here as I publish. I did take these photos yesterday for GingerNan's mono monday -check there to see all the wonderful entries. Thanks so much for your hard work organizing this challenge and I hope you can add me to the list!

View this photo collage (Pic Monkey) Larger Here.

This is Asia (the smaller dog) and Chloe, our 2 rescued terrier mix pups. Well, they still seem like pups to us but they are 13 and 10 years old respectively. I do love them to pieces. They are well behaved, snuggly, and they are so good at adapting to our lifestyle. Have you seen a photo of them in one of my husbands boats? It is quite funny, they are very boat-oriented, just following Steven's lead I guess.

Anyway, I loved having the chance to celebrate these little lights in my life! Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.