creative lenna

By creativelenna

mail art on bills

I know it's a little over the top to rubber stamp art images and quotes on bills I'm paying, but I really don't want to see those white envelopes go out plain. No naked mail around here! Another unsuspecting canvas for me to be creative with, I'd say. I find this both fun and relaxing to do . . . enough excuses?? And I really could not see sending out my membership check to the Ringling Museum of Art without some ART on it!!  *Larger*

I still have a small list of mail art wishes tacked up on the wall and never fear, I have not forgotten you. Sometimes I get a little busy with my creative activities plus running the house and all, but I do love creating  mail art. One day soon  there will be a lovely surprise in your mailbox, I promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.