Golden ............

............... stuff ......... in a rather abstract style.
(aside from a sharpen this is AOOC - abstract out of the camera)

I have no clue what this is but there are fields and fields of it round here - and today I saw some being "harvested" - any ideas anyone??

UPDATE: Consensus of opinion (and I'll go with the majority) is that it's oilseed rape ready for harvesting .....

(thanks everyone)


The more I look, the more I like ....


Whatever it is I thought it looked very golden in the sunshine and, in the absence of anything better (?), have used it as today's blip.

I have a UK "mission" tomorrow - riding interference for a colleague - easy peasy day and it's a colleague that isn't boring, doesn't smoke, doesn't need to stop at every restroom on a journey and has a sense of humour - it'll be a good day!

This weekend coming we have visitors so a busy weekend and run-up to it!!

Thank you for all your comments and stars on the pink cornflower yesterday - as always, much appreciated.

Hope your Wednesday is wonderful.



NIKON D5200 : f/6.3 : 1/1600" : 200mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.