Frisbeegolfing (discgolfing) in +31c

Left country today after lunch and nice swimming in Mallasvesi Pakanranta beach +26c... Clear and sunny weather again but on the way home the weather changed warmer and warmer...

We enjoyed grilled dinner in our own shadowy garden. After a short siesta in hammocks in the garden we left for frisbeegolf / discgolf in park nearby. In the evening still +31c. Lovely evening, a lot of golfers in the park. My son likes this sport very much and I too, relaxing and nice walking outdoors. Chilling out!

Even my hubby and our daughter came with us - I was very happy that we did something togheter, my hubby so often is away...

Our home beach was full of people still at 21pm. now nice and cool feeling, even if the weather still is very mediterranean!

Thanks a lot for your nice comments and skyful amount of stars you have clicked me lately! Kind indeed!

Susanna

ps... 7 crayfish caught and boiled. Time to enjoy them in today evening maybe...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.