Baubles

I had a great extended lunch today meeting Rainie and her husband Doug as they passed through Murchison. It is so great to put a name and personality to another blipper. Thanks Rainie for calling in!

Even though I had time out for lunch I actually left work in daylight today (and felt guilty for doing it). I had a blip in mind but by the time I went to the supermarket, brought in firewood, dealt with washing, unloaded stuff out of the car (from the weekend) and sorted out my campervan it was time to go back out for my massage.

I then got home, 2 hours later, in the pitch dark. I lit the fire and made a pie for my morning tea shout tomorrow. When I finally sat down I realised I still didn't have a blip. CD, water and a torch to the rescue - yet again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.