Gitama's World

By Gitama

Tidal Pools in a Lovely Place

Today my friend Zom and I had a lovely walk along the beach. It was warm and so lovely and when we got out of the wind it was heavenly.
Good job we took our lunch with us so we could just hang around in the sun and do what we love to do.
I took pics.... Zom did a bit of sketching...being there in that lovely place I felt a bit of my inspiration returning.
I have been reading up on filters...Big Stoppers...Little Stoppers and I would really love some ND grad filters...but boy are they expensive..well the ones I want anyway.
I rarely use my ND filters (not the real expensive ones) during the day but I decided to give it a burl today...I quite liked what I got and here is one example with a bit of fiddling.

“Just like moons and suns,
With certainty of tides,
Just like hopes springing high,
Still I'll rise.”
― Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.