Framed

The light and shadows all pointed to the couple enjoying the early evening - we have been biking to the city concert hall 3 evenings a week for the Seattle Chamber Music Festival and the light coming through this lineup of sidewalk dining has been staggeringly beautiful. So I used my phone to stop and shoot a few on my way.

I so appreciate all the feedback and thinking regarding my photo of the orangoutang in the zoo yesterday - everyone's input so valuable as I think about my photo habit. The ?'s and responses are sensitive - which is why I so value this blip world we share. I realized as I said in a first response that the issue for me was the portrait that I would short of "steal" as opposed to gain cooperation - that is if it truly focused on one person kind of in close. That is the part I need to really think about for the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.