Morning hours

Hi there!

Early morning hours used in car driving to the other side of the city - as my daughter had her wisdom teeth surgery again. The blip is on our way back home, as her mood was joyful, almost cheerful. Reliefed.

Mine was not. In the blip or maybe from the large shot you can find out why not.

During my bicycle trip on the other day, I had noticed this scene: the east end of THE tunnel construction. I became so sad seeing this, as the highway 12 (on the right in the blip) will be moved into the tunnel sooner as we can imagine. I am not used to drive through long tunnels, I do not particularly like tunnels - and I really hate that I can not see the familiar beautiful spectacular scene to lake Näsijärvi passing by as I drive.

The new tunnel will have excatly the same amount of driving lanes as the highway has nowadays. So there can be rush in the tunnel during traffic hours... Looking forward to spend time standing jammed in there.

But of course the world has to be changed.
The end of the issue. Will not bother you again with this, I hope. :)

However this was a nice day, really, only +24c and sunny, but I was feeling tired in a way, maybe due the electricity in the air. Washed only our two last carpets by the lake at the washstand offered free by the city. Some thunderstorms in the evening going through the whole southern Finland - but this is only the prelude;) - there is more coming tomorrow. I was so tired in the evening that I felt asleep on the couch as my hubby was watching football (he never does - and I do, normally).

Now I'll enjoy your blips, see ya!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.