Over the sea .......

............ but not Over the Sea to Skye!

Apart from a crop this is just as it was.

The sky does look rather fine though, I thought - you can even see the rain pouring out of the darker clouds!!

That 007 is getting very lazy - maybe it's about time he retired - I have been sent on yet another last minute mission - drive up to Scotland, drive down to London and then a flight to ........... well, a flight out! 'Nuff said!

This shot was taken from somewhere near Gullane (called, it seems, the Golf Coast - haha) ...... those local to the area will recognise it I'm sure.

Now I have to go - the pub and restaurant next door are calling my name and then I have to get a good nights sleep before my 450 mile drive and flight tomorrow.

Until then ........... shaken and not stirred is the way to go!!!

~ Anni ~

I've just noticed - this year a power station, last year a brickworks - a glamorous life I lead, eh!!




NIKON D5200 : f/5.3 : 1/4000" : 68mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.