Thunder & Lightning!!!

The crympy old lady got stroken by thunder and lightning today The morning was warm, sunny and beautiful, but at 14pm the clouds came and we had good shower - a wall of water really.

+19c in the evening. Hammocks got soaking wet - ans as the thundering begun so fast that my daughter did not dare to go out any more, and they got wet. Now indoors, drying ;)

Some shopping in the evening. Bought a sports equipment, for 29euros, It is an Iron body twister - kind of a plate shaped waist trimmer... I am thinking to watch TV on it in the future. And gain a great waist. Well... maybe... Actually... I normally do not watch tv too much... But maybe I will now?!

Thanks for stars and comments for my poem and rose yesterday! I almost surprised myself...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.