I think this is .......

........... quite easy to guess.

#4 in my personal '" things from above '" mini-challenge/series.

It's proved to be a lot more difficult to find things to photograph that give the effect that I want - I didn't think it through - lol.

Still, it's stretching my imagination and helping me focus on something a little different as well as making me experiment with camera settings to get things to look how I imagine in my mind.

Thanks for the complimentary comments on yesterday's view of the coffee jug - I actually hate the stuff (we've had this jug for well over 20 years - since we lived in Germany) but Himself likes the odd cup now and again.

Two new rear tyres on the car today - better take out a mortgage on the house - low profile, size 245 x 40R x 17 - serves me right for buying the car I did, I suppose!!!


I had it all planned to go to the London/South East blipmeet on Sunday but 007 has thwarted me again by not being available for a "'mission"' on Monday and Tuesday so I have to stand in for him - a 6.00am flight on Monday followed by a five hour plus drive means a gentle day on Sunday ..... am disappointed to say the least :-((
Ah well, maybe next time. Hope you all have a wonderful time and the weather stays good.


Have a Thrilling Thursday.

~ Anni ~


Thought for the day:

Why, in scary movies, does the person walk into the empty, dark house and shout ""Hello"" ???
As if the killer is going to reply ""Yeah, hi, I'm in the kitchen, want a sandwich?""

:-)))




NIKON D5200 : f/2.5 : 1/3" : 50mm : ISO 160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.