Today it just had to be .....

.......... this one.

#5 in my personal mini-challenge/series - Things from Above.

Shadow Dancer - nose, teeth and whiskers.

Been sitting here at the computer for about three two hours with my camera at the ready - taken lots and lots of shots of Shadow on the floor next to me just waiting for ''the one'' .......... got it!! Yay.

Whenever I am in here (too much if I'm honest) he comes and lays at my feet on the sheepskin rug - he also now thinks that the word "tea" means "stay" - he used to get up and come with me every time I went downstairs to refill my mug - now I wave the mug at him and say "tea" and he stays where he is ...... who says you can't teach an old dog (9) new tricks!!!


Yesterday's solution was potato masher - thank you for all your comments and guesses (right and wrong) ...... I much prefer the metal ones with zig-zag cutouts for mashing but it seems you can't buy those anymore - I don't like the plastic ones so one with circular holes had to be purchased ..... it does the job but, in my opinion, not quite as well.


Have a fun-filled Friday.

~ Anni ~


Thought for the day:

Who tastes the dog food when they say "it has a new and improved flavour" ??



:-)))




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/15" : 50mm : ISO 320

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.