Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Besties...

These three women are my best friends. From Left to Right: Me, Peggy, Kura and Ellen. I've known Ellen for nearly 30 years and Peg and Kura for a little over 20. We've gone through thick and thin, job changes, relocations, great loves, broken hearts, marriages, and deaths. If I was stranded on a desert island, I'd want to be with my husband and these three women. 'nuf said.

This will be our last gathering at our home on Tallyho Lane, but certainly not our last gathering. Peggy moved to China 11 years ago, so me moving to FL is hardly going to shake up this friendship!

I hope you are all having a wonderful weekend. Cherish your friends...

Debbi

PS: I chose this shot because in it you'll see me clutching the camera remote - a total rookie mistake but I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.