Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Morning Light

I could see pink clouds in the sky from the bedroom skylight early today. By the time I got myself down to the dock in my bathrobe, I was a bit late, but I still liked the light in the cloud reflections on the water and a simpler blip for the weekly blip challenge of LIGHT.
Then the clouds rolled in in earnest. we had a walk to put the new faerie (tinker bell's boyfriend, see yesterday...) in the faerie circle, and then went to "town" --the Saturday market on Galiano, just as it started to actually rain for the first time in weeks,(hurray!!) and Pizza at the Galiano Inn , the bookstore, grocery and craft store, before we had to come home to "peace and quiet" again after so much civilization. :-) Family's last night here so we had s'mores under cover from the rain. (see Tatum's blip HERE)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.