Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Street light shadow

Woke up a bit late after staying up to watch TV last night.
Spent most of the morning sorting things out in the house. J was on the phone with the mortgage people who has screwed up. I went to the tip to drop stuff off.
After lunch we went up to the Drink Monger shop to spend out £10 vouchers from the whisky fringe. J got a bottle of Elderflower Gin and a bottle of raspberry gin while I got another bottle of my much loved Bristol Black Spiced Rum.
Came home and got stuff ready to go to Gullane tomorrow for a trial of the bike and run route for next weekends triathlon.
Had a quiet night in front of the TV and found a new series to watch called Scandal. While I was watching I decided to try and take an atmospheric shot of the street light over the road. Didn't quite work but might be the entry for this weeks challenge on light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.