Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

Yes? No?

Archie loves newspapers. To tear them to shreds, that is.

Or is he giving his opinion on the Referendum?

I must say, the two TV debates have been debacles - I wouldn’t vote for either of those two chancers. But today I listened to an excellent debate on Radio 5 Live (and I never listen to that station, being a Radio 4 fanatic - I just happened to spot that it was on while browsing my iPad). It was about two hours long and was called Scotland Decides: The Victoria Derbyshire Debate. Who Victoria Derbyshire is I have no idea, but it was a civilised non-shouty debate with great audience participation.

Postponed the visit to the vet because of the burly chaps doing the path. Besides, Archie isn’t 6 months old till next week. He’s had a big run around on the grass this morning. And of course, he chose to poo right near the neighbour’s back door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.