TINO

My friend Jan took me to Asda this morning for the big weekly shop. This afternoon I made a start on clearing out the airing cupboard in the bathroom. This cupboard will be removed and in due course the new shower enclosure will take its place. I found umpteen bottles of shampoo/bath foam/shower gel which were nearly empty. So I conglomerated all the little bits into one bottle of each. How frugal of me.

Newcastle United are playing Crystal Palace tonight in the Capital One Cup. I am listening on the radio. The score at full time was 2 - 2 so the match has gone to extra time. Newcastle have had a player sent off. Hope they can pull something out of the bag.

Nothing much to blip today so here you have Tino. He's always good for an " emergency cat blip".

Steps today - 6,726

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.