Derelict thursday: Parking lot for concrete pipes

Thanks to SarumStroller I have been introduced to this challenge of the autumn - The Derelict Thursday!

Some nice challenge to think about.

Today I came work by car as I have some issues in the afternoon to do. Somewhere behind the parkin lot, almost in the woods, I saw a climpse of some large concrete pipe... As I climbed a hill near them, I realized why they were there: They had a parking lot of their own there, with signs too. Derelict, all of them, been there for a while already, pipes growing bryophytes...

Nice warm morning +6c, no ice - nor sunny - but thick clouds instead.

Thanks for the stars and comments to my Windy Walk to the obsertavion tower and to the icy reflection of yesterday. Very nice to have you around here!

xxx Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.