SATURDAY EVENING SKY

Had a nice long lie in this morning. Lazy time until I went down to the village. Popped into Tesco and then walked home the long way via the Co-op where I got some more food shopping. Weather was quite pleasant.

G - the bathroom designer fellow - phoned this afternoon to ask how the surveyor got on. I told him that the surveyor didn't seem to be in possession of all the info he needed. G spent around 15 mins explaining to me how it had taken him a lot of time sorting out the design etc on his computer and then printing it all out for the surveyor. At first he couldn't understand why the surveyor didn't have all the info. However in the end G realised that in fact he had not printed out anything to give to the surveyor and he was at fault. Glad that has been sorted out.

I noticed this lovely sky as I was doing the washing up so I went upstairs to take a photo from Neil's bedroom window.

Steps today - 8,878

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.