Northern Exposure

By Northern

Source

I thought I would find something momentous to blip today. Nope, not a lot of blipportunity for the deskbound today. So I turned my camera back to the two crazy chooks and the trusty view from our kitchen window. (Thanks for all the nice comments on the last one BTW.)

900 hunder blips and I bet there are a big percentage taken from this window and the one upstairs of this view. I did consider counting them but couldn't be arsed. If anyone wishes to do so please let me know how many there are... I might sent you some fudge. Then again I might not as it would mean I'd need to count them to check. I've been around here long enough to know what a bunch of chancers you all are.

Instead I am going to open a bottle of beer and raise a glass to all in blipland for the fun and laughter of these 900 days.

Cheers!

BTW... you do know we're all mad?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.