Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Daisy, Daisy

A lot of daisies, well, chrysanths actually today. Just trying things out in PS with multiple use of the same image. I'll come back to this. There are ideas in my head that I want to work through.

In general, there's a lot I want to do at the moment. I've got the bit between my teeth to get some jewellery designs made up ready for the show season ahead. I'm 4 weeks into a sensitivity test thing with certain foods and, I must say, it's doing me a lot of good. Something I used to eat was slowing me down, may be it was potatoes. I didn't know I could go this long without my favourite food. Another month and I can selectively reintroduce things to see how I react.

So, another weekend without roast potatoes, but who cares!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.