SELFIE IN PINK - PINKTOBER 17

I must admit that I am not a great fan of selfies - but thought as I had brought lots of pink clothes with me, I should do at least one for the BCAM pink challenge.

I took at least 30 photographs - yes, 30 - and was reasonably happy with about 2 of them - so here is the best of the bunch. Mr. HCB was laughing at me because I just kept shooting and shooting and because he was laughing, it made me laugh too.

I'm also happy because I have managed to walk around the apartment for a while without the dreaded "silver legs" so thank you once again for all your kind thoughts, good wishes and prayers.

Please click on this LINK to enable those who cannot afford it to have a free mammogram. Thank you.

SMILE!
Let everyone know you are
a lot stronger than
you were
yesterday!


Many thanks for all your kind comments yesterday - they were much appreciated - glad you liked the pink beach hut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.