Yellow Brick Road Blip meet

To celebrate 75 years of the Wizard of OZ there was a gathering of 75 Dorothy's performing in Bradford City square. Never ones to miss a blip opportunity 11 blippers met up to watch and have a natter. It was actually a little disappointing as a spectacle, but it was still a great way to spend an hour or so, in the company of others that have been bitten by the bug of blipping. People I would probably never have met if it hadn't been for blip, and all of whom I feel I share their daily ups and downs with, all of who offer support and friendship. What a great community this is. Congratulations on 10 years of blip.

The balloons were released by the Glynda, the Good Witch who led the Dorothy's onto the mirror pool and gave me the perfect opportunity to blip my red balloon!

also there were

Corinthian Column, Kagsy65, Dots Snaps, LoveLupins, Chrysanthemum, Sarahs Shots, Minds Eye, ValC, Jeanneb53, and Hannah C


Update, can't believe I didn't realise that the balloons were the 7 colours of somewhere over the rainbow until 24 hours later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.