Clocks go back tonight. Yay!!!

Clocks go back tonight which means we get an extra hour in bed. Yay! It also means it might be a bit lighter on my morning walk. Yay!

This morning it felt like the middle of the night when Ann woke me up and made me go trekking around town. Boo!

Got blipped with the iphone and had to use the flash so I ended up with red eye.

‘Untechie Ann’ tried to ‘edit me’ to get rid of my ‘red eye’…………………. Well she didn’t succeed did she??? Now I look like I’ve got a polo mint stuck to my eye???!!!

……………But hey ho……………… that’s all we’ve got for you today Blippers.

Sorry – we will try to do better tomorrow. xxx

PS - I actually look like a 'tri-coloured collie' with polo mint eyes. Grrrrrrrrrrr. Nothing could be further from the truth. I am a black & white collie with gorgeous big brown eyes. Will definitely try to do better tomorrow!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.