Off the Wagon Again

Somebody once said "... at least I've grown wise enough to know I'll never be wise." Well ... if nobody ever said it they darn well OUGHT to have. It took me until near dusk to find time to use my camera today. So out I went, OMD at the ready with the brand new 45mm attached. I was determined to shoot something for which the 45mm (i.e. 90mm ff eq) was designed to be good at ... and boy did I ever have a good time? Caught up in the mix, however, was this .. umm .. sunset. The "90" was never bought to do sunsets ... right? Now I want you to know that Norma picked this blip. I am completely (well almost completely) innocent. The fall from the wagon is getting painful ... it seems higher from the hard gravelly ground than it ever used to be ... or I am getting older. One or the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.